hawgwild1951 65 / M
"ready to do some weekend traveling and see places that we should enjoy"
Corbin, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2009

To view all of
hawgwild1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawgwild1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkikitten1971
Tennessee, United States
HollyGoLightly60
Kentucky, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
hawgwild1951 65/M
Corbin, Kentucky
Introduction
I have been divorced for a few years and ready to start a new life. I am independent and do not have to have any special needs as I enjoy the work of being single, like cooking and housework. I enjoy rides on my motorcycle, or weekends away and being adventurous. I like active people and age does not matter. I hope you like BBQ as I do competition smoking.

My Ideal Person Not particularly looking for a woman of any certain age but I am definitely one who would expect an honest woman. Communication is the key to a great relationship and from there the sky is the limit.

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: RPh
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses