hawasibhediya 37 / M
"Looking for females for real life hookups and friendship and sex."
Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 25, 2009

To view all of
hawasibhediya's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawasibhediya's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RupaKolkata
West Bengal, India
DALILHA69xl
Lazio, Italy
candymandy95
California, United States
thickfemme
Ohio, United States
 
Status
hawasibhediya 37/M
Vadodara, Gujarat , India
Marathon sex sessions on my mid....who's interested?
Introduction
I am hot guy looking for females who want to have hot fun...enjoy life to the fullest!! Start with online chat, then proceed to phone chat and get to know each other well. If we gel, then we can decide on meeting and having fun. If you want, we can be long-term secret friends too, constantly sharing each others thoughts and feelings in life....otherwise, just NSA fun is okay with me too. I totally respect the privacy of others, as I would like mine to be respected as well, so you can be rest assured on that part. Hope to meet some really great women here.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Backstree Boys, Five

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in a ladies toilet...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are rarely any female celebrities I have not fantasized
about from the videshis like Beyonce, Britney Spears,
Lindsay Lohan, to our desi Rambha, Namitha, Shakeela,
Mumait Khan. I love their vouluptuous bodies and their
horny looks....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hawasibhediya's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fucking
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: