hawaii55 70 / 52 / C
"Couple seeking other Couples"
Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 29, 1999

To view all of
hawaii55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hawaii55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,579 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,886,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatysexyhot
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ZunisApsisOozes
Manitoba, Canada
theleemans69u2
California, United States
westplayer4
California, United States
doome65
Kansas, United States
sexylegshowoff
Texas, United States
SIXXDLR
New York, United States
GiveMeLotsaCum
Michigan, United States
BoardCpl_28954
Illinois, United States
 
Status
hawaii55 70/C
Scottsdale, Arizona
Introduction
We are an unmarried couple who do not live together but operate together in respect to the swinger life style. We like foursomes the best and would be willing to entertain a single female, however single men are out of luck here. We are both experienced and are looking for an exciting & mind blowing experience. We are not timid so don't be afraid to ask us what we are into. We are open to just about anything and would love to get to know you. This little kitty loves to play and does as her Captain commands. Wanna play?

My Ideal Person Aggressive couples who are not afraid to explore new things, we are up for just about all of it except for midgets and donkeys and anything illegal of course...well midgets are still on the To Do List

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hawaii55's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 70/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Scottsdale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1947 September 11, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Transportation consultant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Alternative
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D