havnfun20008 52 / M
"Want to have fun!"
toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havnfun20008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,038,636 Active Members!*
 
Status
havnfun20008 52/M
toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going, fun, very down to earth personality.

My Ideal Person I like to get to know the woman I'm with as a person, as a friend/lover, have fun inside and outside the bedroom

I am intelligent, professional, kind, caring, very positive, upbeat, great sense of humour, laugh and have fun, even laugh at myself at times, young at heart, compassionate, non-judgemental and treat everyone in life as my equal...also have a sensitive side, love to cuddle, kiss, like to be assertive in the bedroom and enjoy foreplay and toys ...I am open to the possibility of something ongoing, I am very spontaneous, love adventure and have a bit of a wild side ..I have a lot of energy, High sex drive, great stamina, know a woman's body and love giving oral while multi-tasking with my hands!

I enjoy extended foreplay, naughty sex talk, and great conversation about anything/everything... I like to treat a lady like a lady and believe in chivalry....enjoy clothes shopping for and with a woman, travel, reading, concerts, beaches, a variety of music, movies and more!

I'm 6'1", romantic, affectionate and fit....I am very good with my hands and give a great sensual massage! Open to the possibility of something ongoing! Lets meet and go from there!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, Sex Swing

View more of havnfun20008's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None