havingf 55 / 55 / C
"Sexy Couple, Seeking to meet up Couples & Bi - Fems."
Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2009

To view all of
havingf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havingf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,963,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PolishCouple13
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Mfmfmmfmmmmf
Essex, United Kingdom
madpaw06
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JJLL2106
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
analpleasureme99
Surrey, United Kingdom
weneedafemal
Kent, United Kingdom
Kentcouple2014
Kent, United Kingdom
rened701
Lombardia, Italy
swinginghappy00
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
havingf 55/C
Bromley, Kent , United Kingdom
Looking to meet up with likeminded couples.
Introduction
We live in the Bromley / South London area. We enjoy all forms of sex and are looking forward to meeting up with other Sexy Couples and Single Females. We seek same room fun, full swap or soft play, shaven or trimmed and no bigger than a size 12 please. ( Jacqui is a petite size 10 ) No facial hair please. No Fuck Buddies or Single Males. White only. If you would like to meet up for drinks and see where it leads us all, message us at AdultFriendFinder. Please make sure you have facial photos of you both with your contact details.

My Ideal Person Sexy Couples and Females who know how to enjoy themselves and have fun with a Sexy Couple. We enjoy same room fun only, so we can all enjoy the Fun together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of havingf's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bromley, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 26, 1961 May 18, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green