havesome4unow 59 / M
"looking for someone special"
huntington, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 20, 2012

To view all of
havesome4unow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view havesome4unow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TerryLisa
West Virginia, United States
rm_PSNHOOVER_69
Kentucky, United States
realgirl4play
Ohio, United States
plztouchmedaddy
Kentucky, United States
Brittany4747
Florida, United States
mystic11965
Ohio, United States
way42long
Kentucky, United States
yours2mine322
Kentucky, United States
StacydJ
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
havesome4unow 59/M
huntington, West Virginia
Introduction
I am looking for a FWB or more. Looking forNSA hookups Looking for someone to satisfy me. I love foreplay and touching. I'm a very romantic guy. I love to fuck. NSA is fine i am clean and ddf i don't do drugs

Will anyone ever talk on IM

I am serious about fucking so please message me

do not have a pic for professional reasons. I am only a standard member so contact me by instant message

My Ideal Person clean ddf and not too skinny loves to fuck and make love romantic but can be rough would like to meet you

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of havesome4unow's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • huntington, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: