haveingfunn 61 / T
"hi i am crossdresser looking for tgirls and woman, couples"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view haveingfunn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,929 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
walker3828
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
borderboy64
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Matt_suave
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
NellaBella5
Auckland, New Zealand
DaisyGurly
South Carolina, United States
girlwithasurpise
Florida, United States
cicibibi13
California, United States
readygooo1
noord holland, Netherlands
martd734
Florida, United States
 
Status
haveingfunn 61/T
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
hello i am Cindy a bottom bi-sexual crossdresser i am a easy going person love to talk to tgirls, for support and networking .I also like to meet women ,men ,couples. , I do not host at this time. I am still updating the profile so keep watch.Well its been a hell of a year for a loss of a job and family troubles. You must understand ;I am a closet dresser right now , I been a care giver to my Parents so my wants were suppressed to do that . I do not have photos right now because I fundamentality , rebuilding my life as I want to live it..I been fighting over my father estate had to store every thing off site . Sorry to thos peeps that fail to understand all crossdressers are not all alike , I am over weight right now trying to lose wgt ,shopping for clothes I hope you understand Cindy

My Ideal Person Tgirls,dominant african american and white men, love bbw women, i am looking to meet women

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 6, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair: