hatman247 65 / M
"looking for some casual fun."
huntsville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2008

To view all of
hatman247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hatman247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,901,366 Active Members!*
 
Status
hatman247 65/M
huntsville, Alabama
age is just a # you will be pleasantly surprised
Introduction
Age is just a number, you will be pleasantly surprise when you meet me, a gentle man with a gentle touch,
If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. any e-mails will be honestly answered, have found good company here. D/D free and very clean expect the same female or couples

My Ideal Person i'm a nice guy just looking, right now I'm looking for someone to cuddle with, kiss and hug (missing that a lot),if that sounds good your looking in the right place , looking now for ladies in or near the huntsville al. area, couples are also welcum,
special note; sure would be nice to have a female golf buddy , even if that's all we do together sound like fun??

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, lots of 4 play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hatman247's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • huntsville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 24, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses