hastingsbicouple 48 / 40 / C
"look for us on fab swingers"
Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2013

To view all of
hastingsbicouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hastingsbicouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,064 Active Members!*
Friends Network
redcoral2000
Sussex, United Kingdom
cpllove2015
Ohio, United States
dynamicduo60
Sussex, United Kingdom
TantricCouple97
London, United Kingdom
kizzy987
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
hastingsbicouple 48/C
Hastings, Sussex , United Kingdom
Introduction
Genuine normal couple looking for single male, female or couples in the south east and London. He is bi and she may try out bi . Being bi is a bonus though not a requirement. Happy for straight couples for cam and meet, but bi guys only if single.

Initially looking for cam to cam or same room and see how it developes. Happy to travel and share hotel costs if we meet the right people. Sorry but non- smokers and no drugs is a must.

My Ideal Person Couple similar age and needs to us looking to develop at our own pace.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hastingsbicouple's responses

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1968 November 23, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown