has1214 64 / 55 / C
"Fit prof couple next door seeking sexy friends with benefits"
Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2005

To view all of
has1214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view has1214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,280 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,586,656 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clubg24
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
rm_htcpl90
New York, United States
funcouple462
New Jersey, United States
smoothandgiving
Nevada, United States
byberry3
Pennsylvania, United States
pinksapphirenow2
New York, United States
SexyKittenBarbie
New York, United States
SexxyNYCouple6
New York, United States
realfitcouple
Texas, United States
 
Status
has1214 64/C
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Introduction
we are a committed professional type suburban couple selectively seeking a sexy male for MFM or a like couple for exploration and fun. he is 5'10" 170 and she is 5'6" 105 and we workout regularly. we have a variety of interests and value family and friends. our male half is straight and our female half is very sexy. we appreciate the fun of the erotic seduction and a connection on all levels.

WARNING: To individuals or institutions, you do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We seek people like us--educated, lighthearted, in shape, imaginative, discriminating...those who enjoy the process as much as the event and are ready for adventure.

Information
  • 64/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cherry Hill, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1953 March 10, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D