harrym64111 69 / M
"Looking To Learn"
Van Nuys, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harrym64111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cieloliquido69
California, United States
 
Status
harrym64111 69/M
Van Nuys, California
Introduction
WM, mid-60's. Although I'm older, I've only recently started exploring this side of my sexuality. I'm mostly a bottom, but have started to top as well. I've only been fucked a few times, so I'm still pretty tight, and I love tops who can make it last. If that interests you, please let me know. Good stamina either top or bottom.

My Ideal Person My ideal top would be someone who wants to make me suffer for my pleasure. Spank me hard until I'm crying and can not take another swat and then fuck me even harder.

My ideal bottom would be someone who enjoys and is open about sex. Someone who enjoys a good fuck every one and then. Bottoms who also enjoy a spanking along with their sex go to the head of the line, but this is not a requirement.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My shemale mother is very angry with me for one reason or
another. She scolds me and then turns me over her lap for
a hand spanking as hard as she can for as long as she wants,
finishing the spanking by making me lie face down on the
bed for a few minutes with daddy's belt. When she is
done, she puts down the belt, puts on a rubber and forces
me to take her long and hard while I cry and beg her to stop.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
mommy's bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of harrym64111's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Van Nuys, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 6, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English