harpersferryguy1 48 / M
"Married-seeking like minded friends."
Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harpersferryguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,940,820 Active Members!*
 
Status
harpersferryguy1 48/M
Martinsburg, West Virginia
Introduction
Yes, I am married (shocker) who is in need of finding those who share in the same/similar interests as I do. One who is in need of capturing back the passion in sex, who desires to be touched, kissed, held. The ability to be discreet, open in there own desires/needs. My marriage is not broke in terms of everyday engagement, but our sex life has waned over the years, which has led me to seek out others. Not looking to change my situation at home or change yours, just simply seeking someone with similar desires.

My Ideal Person You should be willing to be open and honest about your desires. The ability to be available for regular "play dates", when time allows. Be willing to please and be pleased and have the desire and passion to be touched, kissed, held. Do you miss the passion in sex? Do you miss being kissed? Touched? Held? If this is you, please get in touch and lets see if we can spark the passion once again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of harpersferryguy1's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Martinsburg, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None