harleyrideruc 58 / M
"Let's get together soon !!!!!!"
Sebring, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 17, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyrideruc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,978,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy1952x
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Franniejo3553
Florida, United States
manatee21
Florida, United States
 
Status
harleyrideruc 58/M
Sebring, Florida
Any of you lovely ladies interested in spending some time at Universal or Old Town then we can see if were up for getting together anytime
Introduction
I'm 5'11'' 172 lbs. blue eyes, gray hair looking for a good time at pleasing you in many ways. Friendship & FWB is what I'm looking for not one time only. I'm the type of guy who likes to treat my partner like a queen. I have no problem meeting at first in a public place to see if your interested and if your not walking away just friends. If you want any pictures let me know I won't post cause somehow my pictures got copied and used by someone else.

My Ideal Person One who's not afraid to tell me what she wants. Love to please my partner orally until your screaming and begging for me to stop.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of harleyrideruc's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Sebring, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 24, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue