harleyhogg88 60 / M
"Looking for friendship"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 25, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyhogg88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,044 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Chaz1
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
harleyhogg88 60/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Introduction
White male, 6'4" and 245 lbs., divorced. Retired. Love all outdoor activities from riding my harley and atv's to camping, fishing and hunting. Seeking companionship to share these activities and enjoy life because it is short. What to see what devleops.

My Ideal Person Seeking companionship to enjoy each others company. Height and weight should be proportinate but not required. Since I am a non-smoker, would prefer a person who also is a non-smoker. This person should like all outdoor activities as well a spending time indoors. I am really not hard to please but would like the person to be active and not someone who just lays around on the couch. I like to live life to its fullest. Seeking the same. Believe in mutual respect and not into playing games. I am an honest person and expect the same.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English