harleyfatboy125 55 / 43 / C
"Married couple looking for NSA FWB"
Quincy, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 2014

To view all of
harleyfatboy125's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleyfatboy125's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,375 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
harleyfatboy125 55/C
Quincy, Illinois
Introduction
Married couple looking for singles and couples for FWB NSA fun. , No Drama cookouts, riding motorcycles, and friendship in and out of bedroom. We are open and will discuss any situation. If you want to know more just ask. We enjoy being with other couples and select males. We are very clean DDF and very respectful and non pushy. Husband is straight. We are not too much the social party type but do enjoy bike events and private affairs. Wife is submissive but on occasion likes to switch it up a bit depending on mood...Loves oral and flirting in public.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person or couple would need to be no drama, respectful, and most of all very clean as we are all the above. A select male or couple FWB is what we are looking for. Possible riding partners would be a plus, as we both ride motorcycles.
Husband enjoys watching wife with others and participates on occasion. Bi is ok but husband is straight.

Information
  • 55/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Quincy, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1961 May 14, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None