harleybob2000 66 / M
"I am looking for fun and excitment with a woman in Wa.or Az."
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 6, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harleybob2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,279 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MySweetBambi
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
buxembabe
Arizona, United States
OlderSexycpl
Washington, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
RedRose7464
Washington, United States
HugeTITS2Suck3
Washington, United States
kani4lust
Washington, United States
turtlelynn
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
harleybob2000 66/M
Seattle, Washington
Introduction
I am an almost hwp , professional looking Harley rider. I love being with women of all ages and body types. I am a kind, considerate guy with just a touch of a"bad boy" side. I have many interests; motorcyles,golf,boating,reading and sports. I have a great sense of humor and people think I am funny. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I really enjoy flirting and getting to know women. I am a touchy feely kind of guy, love foreplay and cuddling, kissing and like to make my partner enjoy our time together. I can travel from time to time. I am a native Seattlite.

My Ideal Person I am looking for friends with benefits.I love women of all types. I find the variety in women to be a real turn on.Looks are not as important to me as the inner person. It would be hard to categorize myself as boob man, leg man,ass man, ect. because I love all parts of the female anatomy and again I am attracted to all body types. I do expect my partners to be STD free and I practice safe sex. I would like to find a friend to see on a regular basis. Once or twice a week would be ideal.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of harleybob2000's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None