harlecpl 59 / 51 / C
"Couple exploring new avenues for sexual stimulation"
Mount Gilead, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2010

To view all of
harlecpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harlecpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,131,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cardio11
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
shellnme
North Carolina, United States
playfulduet2plsu
Indiana, United States
fun4us2007
Florida, United States
WeRreadyifUR
North Carolina, United States
curious4bothNC
North Carolina, United States
tigerlilyNdick
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
harlecpl 59/C
Mount Gilead, North Carolina
Introduction
I am very experienced in lifestyle for over 20 years...she is new..but open minded and curious. We are a secure couple looking to add some excitement to our sex life. 1 on 1, threesomes..mmf, ffm, more. She is bi-curious. She has not had the experience of being with a woman but is open to the possibility if the attraction is there. He has fulfilled most of his fantasies and wanting to share experiences with her. He loves to watch and/or join in. We love anything outdoors. Like to travel. We have motorcycles and horses and ride both as often as possible. We are very laid back. Not really in to the loud partying. Would rather spend quiet evenings or weekends with friends. Looking for secure,open minded, fun loving couples and singles to experience the sensual side of life.

My Ideal Person Open minded individuals or couples that love sex. No drama or jealousies. Just looking for fun and make new friends.

Information
  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mount Gilead, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 12, 1957 September 21, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D