hardwood763 53 / M
"Not Looking for Love, Just Lust"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 3, 2007

To view all of
hardwood763's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardwood763's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,862 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,067,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforall10002
New York, United States
OVA82
Alabama, United States
sckinkcouple
South Carolina, United States
BiNRH
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
hardwood763 53/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Will be spending 1 night a week in a hotel near Utica for the Fall semester and looking for a male/female friend to help me "study".
Introduction
I will no longer respond to anyone who does not have a face/body pic!!! I am interested in meeting people for "friends with benefits" relationships. I'm not looking for a LTR, I already have one of those! I am a well educated person who can carry on a conversation, but don't like being the only one trying, am a home body but like to get out to listen to live bands occasionally, prefer the quiteness of lounging around but am not adverse to visiting a pool side party, and enjoy an occasional drink-a good german dark beer or sweet Reisling from the Saar river valley! I don't care for really loud obnoxious persons who demand attention, are all about themselves, or who are juvenile. I do like adults who know how to laugh at stupid jokes, and are carefree and don't get hung up on physical aspects but instead seek the whole person. I like persons who are well groomed/shaven, have few if any sexual hangups, and are willing to let me know what they want; that includes one nighters or repeats. Partners MUST be clean and be aware of the need for at least daily hygiene.

My Ideal Person My ideal person(s) will be able to watch Family Guy and laugh their ass off, enjoy the irony of life and not be duplicitous. I prefer persons who work in the medical or military field or have an interest in things like playing or admiring guitars so we have something to converse about. I do not want a "Barbi/Ken", but you should have some sense of physical fitness, I completely dislike smoking as it smells and tastes bad. Please, no recreational drug use around me, my career and licenses cannot be compromised. And if you want a guy who is well hung, looks like Superman and can last all night, then I'm not the one for you. If you want an average sized, very oral guy who tries hard and doesn't need to spend the night with you, then let's see about hooking up!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be in a m/m/m train

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardwood763's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: