hardtimes783 38 / M
"Need some new friends!"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2012

To view all of
hardtimes783's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardtimes783's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JennyN2Hung
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Maryjane403
Alberta, Canada
spunky3076
Alberta, Canada
Picky_Vixen
Alberta, Canada
ChariGirl
Alberta, Canada
Sexy_n_Wet_2004
Alberta, Canada
rachels69x2
Alberta, Canada
Isabelle815
Alberta, Canada
Outta_Herre
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
hardtimes783 38/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Need to meet new friends!
Introduction
I'm an easy going guy. I'm tall and slim, looking for no strings attached/friends with benefits/ or get together and see where it goes if a relationship started that was mutual i wouldnt run away. I consider myself an outdoorsman (camping,fishing,or just sitting on the deck with a cold beer or coffee at the cabin). I am a sexual being and want it all the time! I am very open minded and honest as well as drug and disease free. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person The woman I'm looking for is confident. To me body type isn't all that important, but being happy with who you are is! None of us are perfect but I feel it is important to embrace those things and make them our own! I would like to find someone who is willing to explore new possibilities and experiences. She must be positive and have a good sense of humor.(a kinky side wouldn't hurt either). Ty for taking the time to read this now shoot me a message and let's start something new!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 28, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: Carpenter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None