hardtimes19663 53 / M
"Searching..."
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2006

To view all of
hardtimes19663's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardtimes19663's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
sexuldv8_73
New Hampshire, United States
rr23456
Massachusetts, United States
watchablewendy
Massachusetts, United States
pussykay19742
Massachusetts, United States
DinamicDuo4bi
Massachusetts, United States
butterflies2014
Massachusetts, United States
WorshipMyAss1
California, United States
Missluver2013
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
hardtimes19663 53/M
Tewksbury, Massachusetts
Let me take control...
Introduction
I'm a laid back and easygoing guy with a very strong sexual appetite. I'm into just about anything, but my focus is completely on my partner. I get the most pleasure out of giving pleasure. I can be very dominant and forceful or sweet and loving. It's all about taking sex to the highest place for me. With someone that's open to everything and able to really enjoy themselves without hang ups or issues.

I have a desire to please.

My Ideal Person Flitatious and experimental is a must, must be willing to try... Age, body type is not a concern. Personality is the biggest turn on. I'm looking for a strong and confident woman. Someone who knows their sexuality and knows what they want. A person who's secure enough in themselves to really explore all that sex has to offer. All the pleasures that are possible with the right partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardtimes19663's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Travels to: 01887, Massachusetts
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel