hardtimes1949a 67 / M
"When people ask me what kind of sex I like. I respond with anything thats kinky. Lets do something kinky."
Visalia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2003

To view all of
hardtimes1949a's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardtimes1949a's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardtimes1949a 67/M
Visalia, California
Looking for fwb for kinky and fun times
Introduction
I am a laid back person.
I like to people watch.
You could call me a voyeur.
I can be kinky with the right people.
I mostly like all types of sex.
I am man looking for erotic good times and open to almost anything regarding sex.

My Ideal Person A woman or man or couple that likes to display themselves and not be ashamed of their body and be sensual,erotic and love sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All types of sex are fantasies.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of hardtimes1949a's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Visalia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 15, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None