hardtarget2 49 / M
"Friends w/NSA benefits!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 4, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardtarget2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,054,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hardtarget2 49/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Looking for no string attached mutual pleasure. I'm fit; workout often. U b 2. Also health & safety are mutual concerns. I have no STDs expect the same. Mutual limits respected. Discretion assured & expected. What happens stays w/those present. This s/b fun! Can do either bar scene: coffee or stronger.

My Ideal Person Seeking curious women, &/or couples who are not afraid of passion or lust. Prefer the city scene. I make a great audience or participant. U won't b disappointed. Humor would be nice! Concerned abt health;u b 2. Start the new year off w/a bang!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Participant in couple/group activities.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardtarget2's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue