hardtail433 64 / M
"the older the violin the sweeter the music"
Leesburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2003

To view all of
hardtail433's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardtail433's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,538,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brenda5969
Florida, United States
iwantarealman
Florida, United States
rm_twoforone614
Florida, United States
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
injunzink
Florida, United States
lookforfun188
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
hardtail433 64/M
Leesburg, Florida
Introduction
I'm a mature male. 5'9" tall, 180 lbs I enjoy the company of mature ladys. I enjoy meeting for lunches, haveing chats, and of course having adult fun with willing ladys, and couples. not much more to say. but thanks for looking at my profile and hope to hear from u in the future

My Ideal Person A lady or couple that enjoy the fun of sex. not looking for a long term relationship. but would like a steady one with just one lady or couple. just want to meet people that feel like I do. about sex. and the fun it can be with friends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well a good fantasies is to understand what your partners
fantasies are. and go from there. It always takes at least
2 to play.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardtail433's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Leesburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 2, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: