hardriders3 47 / 50 / C
"choppercouple"
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 23, 2007

To view all of
hardriders3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardriders3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kattyjo1234
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sharesalike
Florida, United States
SEM2930
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
courtnrob
Florida, United States
naughty4u59
Florida, United States
Beetle466
Florida, United States
charlieandjill
New York, United States
 
Status
hardriders3 47/C
Palm Coast, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple.We are standard members right now
We enjoy time with friends and family and also enjoy riding our motorcycles to exotic locations to take in the surroundings.hit us up on email at AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person We are looking for a female or a couple to get to know, have some fun, go out to dinner, and see where our paths may go. We are very busy in our lives, but really would like to take some time for some excitement. We love to try new things, and are looking for like minded people who are not totally focused on the exterior of a person. We are not interested in mind games, peolpe who cheat or people interested in seperate playing. All of our playing is done together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardriders3's responses

Information
  • 47/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 6, 1970 January 3, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown