hardnsoft01 53 / M
"Lets have some fun."
Watchung, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardnsoft01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,081 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tea4ThreeOrMore
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
hardnsoft01 53/M
Watchung, New Jersey
Introduction
Damn profiles. What do they say about you anyway.

I am hoping to find someone beautiful and sexy to have fun with. I really enjoy wild fun and adventure... I guess that's why I'm here.

I'm a strong passionate good looking man with a taste for sensuality. I know how to take what I want and give what my companion needs. I believe there is a time for being hard and a time for being soft... it is like that with most things in life, sex is no different.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who knows what she wants and likes it. A woman who likes to play and wrestle, kiss and snuggle. If the kiss is right... all the rest seems to fall into place. She likes to get a little crazy and loves to try new things.

She likes herself and has a healthy 'body image'... no tattoos or exotic piercings. I'm looking for a beautiful woman inside and out, not Popeye. I long to worship at the temple of divine beauty that is woman.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hardnsoft01's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Watchung, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses