hardmeattrainer 46 / M
"A personal trainer for you"
Alexandria, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2001

To view all of
hardmeattrainer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardmeattrainer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,012,256 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardmeattrainer 46/M
Alexandria, Virginia
Looking for new playmates
Introduction
i'm a 43 yr old spanish personal fitness trainer, living in the washington metropolitan area , Love sports, im into ice hockey, football and soccer. also love the night life , candles roses and soft pillows, slow music and singing in my lover's ears you could say i'm romantic at heart.
I believe in living the life to the fullest and always up for some fun. im also very kinky hope you are too.

My Ideal Person looking for a sensual female im very flexible and im willing to travel for the right person, as far as looks ,im not really picky, atraction is a must though, someone novice or experienced, kinky and wild or shy and reserved, who enjoys sex and who is willing to experiment.

P.S. thanks for those of you whom i've met, you know who you are

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mana ( spanish rock)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardmeattrainer's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: