hardman462005 57 / 57 / C
"Hi,I'm interested in finding a fellow adult with my interest."
Macon, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 28, 2005

To view all of
hardman462005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardman462005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ghostkid534
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
maturelover6161
Florida, United States
69Youngwantfun69
Georgia, United States
megaman0055
Arizona, United States
Smokinbird2003
Tennessee, United States
rm_moraymas55
Georgia, United States
hornyone19555
North Carolina, United States
PetnAJA
Suffolk, United States
hmmdaddy1985
Florida, United States
 
Status
hardman462005 57/C
Macon, Georgia
Introduction
I'm 52 yrs. old married bi-sexual man. Wife really into watching me. Likes to be dominated and loves big cocks wanting hot fun sex if u dont want fun dont contact

My Ideal Person the same as I wrote above. Single and or married.bi-sexual or gay

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Macon, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 26, 1959 August 26, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW/BBM Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: welder Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A