hardhungsexy1 36 / M
"smart athletic guy looking for some fun"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 2, 2015

To view all of
hardhungsexy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardhungsexy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,913,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hardhungsexy1 36/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
So, what is the deal? I am a professional guy, works for the government and is generally a responsible adult and reasonably normal human being. I just got out of a serious relationship and could use a little fun in my life after the past few stressful months. I can meet girls at the bar scene but I am hoping this site will help introduce me to women who are more interesting and sexually adventurous than the average woman I'd find elsewhere. I am very adventurous and will generally try anything once or twice.

My Ideal Person A smart, attractive woman to have fun with. I enjoy the full spectrum of female forms and have found that sexual compatibility and enjoyment is not limited to one specific race or hair color. A woman who knows what she enjoys and can communicate that effectively. I am a big "giver" and enjoy it when a woman enjoys herself as well.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of hardhungsexy1's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 7, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: