hardhead24598 52 / M
"Lets have some adult fun!"
Virgilina, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 7, 2006

To view all of
hardhead24598's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardhead24598's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TDRIVER11223342
North Carolina, United States
Idluv2fuku3
Ohio, United States
TudorRehemAvena
North Carolina, United States
hornynlookn28
North Carolina, United States
GWBeXtreme
California, United States
Oral4uMan2
Georgia, United States
cvguyva
Florida, United States
Optimist4692
Virginia, United States
hilltop18437
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
hardhead24598 52/M
Virgilina, Virginia
Introduction
Nice guy, 51, years old, very attached, looking to build a friendship. I am seeking a white male or couple around my age, younger or older, by a few years. I do not have many hang ups other than wanting a sincere and honest guy/couple for friendship. If you like what you have read contact me. I will respond to all replies.
I am a professional male looking to meet a guy or couple for some hot fun. I am D/D free. I love hot sex and want to please the person I am with. I am seeking to find a guy or couple that I can become friends with to give and receive pleasures from each other.
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I am looking for a guy or couple; it would be nice if the guy was bi, but not required. I would like to become friends with this guy or couple. The ideal guy or couple would be sincere and MOST of all honest. They would be willing to become friend with me, while enjoying the perks. Trust is the factor here--more trust the less inhibited one becomes. Let me hear from you.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Virgilina, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Mental Health
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: