hardfatcock6969 51 / M
"Love travel for sex and fun ! any offer"
Saint Adelme, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 14, 2008

To view all of
hardfatcock6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardfatcock6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,081,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CUROUIS1974
Ontario, Canada
gottodoit04
Virginia, United States
1nightstandfun23
New York, United States
Iwantadaddytoo
Arizona, United States
rosa4yu
Cataluna, Spain
mamita_rika_19
Aragua, Venezuela
NOVIADSIPAN
Lima, Peru
Asiansweet35
Rhode Island, United States
morbosoxxxx70
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
hardfatcock6969 51/M
Saint Adelme, Quebec , Canada
Want travel and sex , who want meet me?
Introduction
Hello , Are you a nice person who like new experiences and want do it with a nice men ? You need to pm me and meet together !

!!!

Bye !!!!!

A bientot xxx

My Ideal Person open mind , hot , sexy , horny and no strings like to cam!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hardfatcock6969's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Saint Adelme, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 8, 1965
Travels to: Matane, Quebec
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: