harddickforu1975 40 / M
"Hello all I'm a cowboy in a big city.hello love romance easy going guy.not in to games or drama,..im a cowboy love to please. my member ship ran out.if you like you can e mail me to. AdultFriendFinder"
Avondale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2014

To view all of
harddickforu1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view harddickforu1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MadameVoyeur
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
dpgangbiall
Arizona, United States
Priceybby
Arizona, United States
pinkberry2714
Arizona, United States
rm_shycowgirl76
Arizona, United States
Latinassforuse17
North Carolina, United States
truckerswife1
Arizona, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
greeneyedk
Nevada, United States
 
Status
harddickforu1975 40/M
Avondale, Arizona
Introduction
I'm in great shape.tall guy.have a big heart and caring .like a,older lady but not only .im from ark state .moved here not long ago.moved from a cattle ranch .or farm.im a mechanic for a state bus co.and run my own auto shop.just a lonely guy that does not know many yet.lol 😁 mess me or how ever this works .im not good with high teck shit but I'm learning .well have a great day or night to all.ladys that is.

My Ideal Person I'm a guy that's in to romance .love to hold love kissing n making out.im not just a slam bang type guy.like to make passion last ....like a lady that is in to love making and pleasing .guess that's close to the same .im easy going .id like a lady that knows what she wants .

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Avondale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ase master mechanic i run my own auto shop.do contract work for the state bus co.
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue