[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
hardbodyhere 41 / M
"I love to please"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
hardbodyhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardbodyhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,018,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
trixi72
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
DivineUKDiva
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Melly963
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
firskyfeline5
Washington, United States
makemeurslut42
British Columbia, Canada
xsmileo
British Columbia, Canada
makemeurslut74
British Columbia, Canada
BigBustedSlut7
British Columbia, Canada
Newbeginning4174
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
hardbodyhere 41/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
hi
Introduction
Hi there,I'm a very outgoing person who loves life and loves to have lots of fun. .I'm a gentleman with a naughty side.
I'm a friendly westcoast logger.I love the woods and enjoy the outdoors.
I'm very easy going and have a great sense of humor.
I am the funny guy in the crowd.
I am really on here to see if I can find someone for ongoing fwb's
I am single n loyal with a great sex drive ! I love to please!
I am very fit and work out daily.

My Ideal Person Outgoing, curvy with a great sex drive .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Threesome

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Uma

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hardbodyhere's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: logger
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: