hardbody4any1 45 / M
"New Friends Fun Nights Good Memories For Ever"
DILLEY, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 20, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardbody4any1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,796 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,159,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heathercupps
Texas, United States
Melissak1963
Texas, United States
hotlatincouple21
Texas, United States
LSOTELO
Texas, United States
 
Status
hardbody4any1 45/M
DILLEY, Texas
Introduction
All of my friends would tell you am da guy that you would want around doing your most stressful times of life I am very patient, understanding thoughtful of others feelings what I want doesn,t matter its what you want that makes me happy life is to short to be hung up on da small stuff take da time to get to know me and you will be very very happy you did

My Ideal Person my ideal person is someone who is looking to put a smile on there face as well as my face someone who is not scared to try new things someone who loves clean safe fun things in an out of the bedroom there nothing more beautiful than hearing sex sounds or the look in someone eyes as you ravish there body with slow meaningful kisses someone who loves to dress up and flirt with you before you ever touch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hardbody4any1's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • DILLEY, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None