hardasadiamond4 47 / M
"wanna explore your naughty side?"
saskatoon area, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
hardasadiamond4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hardasadiamond4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
 
Status
hardasadiamond4 47/M
saskatoon area, Saskatchewan , Canada
looking for a fun fwb/hotwife!
Introduction
hey there, am looking for a sexy woman to get to know and have fun.
I love a woman with a naughty adventurous side...someone who loves sex and the temptation and teasing and everything that leads up to getting her pussy pounded
.
I am tall and single. Am a clean good looking man who doesn't smoke and only socially drinks and I am equipped with a thick cock,stamina, playfulness and loads of cum , Plus, I have been told I have an easy going personality . I am just looking for some fun. Ongoing would be great! preferred actually but everything has to start with meeting first.
I'm discreet...you wont be sorry for talking/meeting me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone fun, sexy and intelligent, A sexy attitude is important. Someone who wants to let their naughty wild side escape occasionally and push some limits or do things she has fantasies about or simply wants to have some great sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hardasadiamond4's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • saskatoon area, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 10, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: