hard_jazz 56 / 58 / C
"Sailing, Camping, ATVing, Traveling and sex"
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
hard_jazz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard_jazz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,173,877 Active Members!*
 
Status
hard_jazz 56/C
Abbotsford, British Columbia , Canada
Wet and cold is coming ...... hot tub season and indoor play.
Introduction
Looking for easy going people who would like to enjoy fun times in and out of the bedroom. We're looking forward to traveling with others, as well as private hot times with good friends. We are a full swap couple that enjoy full swap, same bed, same room, seperate room and puppy piles with multiple combinations of play.

We have just moved to Abbotsford (May 2016) and are looking for friends. We spend our spare time Camping/ATVing, travelling (love Cap d'Agde) or on our sailboat. Our schedule is pretty open. With a bit of notice we could likely fit in with yours. We enjoy camping around the province in our truck camper so outside the lower mainland is not a problem. We are not couch potatoes and rarely watch TV. Preference is for more outdoor activities than in. (With some exceptions…hehe) Make a suggestion…let’s try it.

We can host on the sailboat (Cum join us). You don't have to know how to sail, just have a zest for life and not be afraid of the water.

Because we're looking for friends to travel and socialize, we're mostly interested in couples at this time. Preferably non smokers, around our age and in a secure relationship with a bit of freedom to run away on a road trip or two. But as we know it's all just a guideline.. Hehe

She is bi and in the long run might convince him to give it a shot … at this point he’s straight. We play safe and neither of us can make babies. We're not Barbie and Ken and we're not looking for that in others. Just honest, fun loving, drama free, open minded sexual friends.

If that works for you too... Let's chat on the phone to organize a meeting!!!

My Ideal Person Other couples we can enjoy a friendship with. People who are down to earth and enjoy the things we like to do, and also think ending the day naked in a puppy pile would be fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of hard_jazz's responses

Information
  • 56/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1960 April 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Government Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses