hard77ready 28 / M
"Let's all have fun and enjoy life to the fullest!"
HOT SPRINGS, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 22, 2013

To view all of
hard77ready's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard77ready's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,728 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
huhusaid
Texas, United States
rideontop
Arkansas, United States
hotnsexy38d
Louisiana, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
jna711
Louisiana, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
Hotsugarbabe14u
Victoria, Australia
cpljust4u
Arkansas, United States
Antoniobi9
Texas, United States
 
Status
hard77ready 28/M
HOT SPRINGS, Arkansas
Introduction
Im very open and adventurus guy who loves to have fun! I like do anything outdoors swimming, running, hiking. I work with horses for a living so I ride every. Fitness is something that I highly love and enjoy! I have a high respect for women! It would be nice to find someone to spend time with who was like minded in and out of the bedroom. I wanted to post some other likes and fantasy on here but tried this site before and didnt have any luck so if you have any questions just ask

My Ideal Person A woman that loves to have fun indoors and out! Very sexually open! Not afraid to try new things or speak her mind!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of hard77ready's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • HOT SPRINGS, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1988
Travels to: hot springs, Arkansas, United States
Hometown: Hotspring, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: