hard4you000athot 36 / M
"Just looking for a good time"
Foster City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 13, 2013

To view all of
hard4you000athot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard4you000athot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JessicaRenee9191
Online NOW!
California, United States
KittySoftPaws13
Online NOW!
California, United States
EschscholziaCali
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hotwifeshellie
California, United States
lovemyprada
California, United States
Meinoccencekim
California, United States
smittygal
Montana, United States
Postpunkbbw
California, United States
FalinesFun
California, United States
 
Status
hard4you000athot 36/M
Foster City, California
Fun guy looking for a fun time!
Introduction
Hello ladies, not going to bullshit or be cheesy, just get down to business (or pleasure) and say I'm here to have fun...as far as what that entails, that's up to you. I'm into everything, or at least trying everything. Looking for NSA, casual, 1-on-1 or more, chatting, cam, you name it, I'm down. Hit me up if interested.

My Ideal Person Anyone looking for a good time just like me. Prefer local, but may be able to make other arrangements work. Looking for NSA, casual, 1-on-1 or more, chatting, cam, email, etc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hard4you000athot's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Foster City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Hometown: San Francisco, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: