hard4u5152 55 / M
"Looking to make friends and have a good time I am a standard member I CAN NOT READ MESSAGES SENT"
Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 8, 2012

To view all of
hard4u5152's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard4u5152's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,919,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
peejays1
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
Bigone1983141
Indiana, United States
topthishotbottom
Indiana, United States
tiger61958
Indiana, United States
jack54111
Indiana, United States
Spank69
Kentucky, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
bifun50
Indiana, United States
 
Status
hard4u5152 55/M
Valparaiso, Indiana
Introduction
Active, giving and fun....mustache will tickle your thighs....pleasure giver...kinky if it pleases U...attached but plays separately...enjoy long,sensuous play time...nice guy...no agenda...just wanna have fun

My Ideal Person sexually confident female who enjoys naked fun...age, size not as important as sexual attitude...love full breasted ladies but do not discriminate

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
to many to mention..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of hard4u5152's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Valparaiso, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: