hard2handle741 42 / M
"hello to everyone"
Rio Hondo, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hard2handle741's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,046 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,974,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
hard2handle741 42/M
Rio Hondo, Texas
Introduction
I will update this in the future. As of now, I do not have much to say. Because of my occupation, I will not be putting any of my pictures on here.
Update time.
Ok, let me start out by saying that I am NOT married, nor have I ever been. I am not looking for someone who is wanting to deviate from their marriage or relationship. Like most of you, I have my preference in women. I have opted not to put any photos of me on here for two reasons.
1) It's a very small town I live in.
2) The chances of me having to be rude and not return an email is reduced by me not having any pictures on here.

If I am interested, I will contact you. The pictures I do send, are me. If you need more verification, I have a cam. I am not a novice on this site, and I am aware that their are many bots and people who choose not to represent themselves. I only ask that you return the favor.
Now that subject is out of the way. I am relatively complex. I have a quite and very conservative appearance when I am in public. Behind closed doors, I am anything but conservative. So be ready and warned. I am 6'5" and very proportional. I am an avid runner, and will be particiating in several marathons this year. I say this because I am confused with the term "BBW", and hope that those who are readind this understand that age is only a number. Physical fitness can be achieved at any age. Some, like me, have to work at it. Others get it naturally.

My Ideal Person My ideal person in aware of their own desires, and has no problem disclosing them. She is intelligent, fit, and attractive.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Rio Hondo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1974
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English