happywanker1 31 / M
"I love talking about masturbation & I love barefoot women- and I can suck my cock ;)"
Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2010

To view all of
happywanker1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happywanker1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,872,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lala69er2
Devon, United Kingdom
LadySatire
Rhone Alpes, France
 
Status
happywanker1 31/M
Exeter, Devon , United Kingdom
Need a sympathy fuck...
Introduction
Catch me on IM
I love everything to do with people masturbating, and I love barefoot women!!
Im VERY open-minded with regards to sex & masturbation (I have a vibrator!) and everything & anything goes... go on, try me!
Oh, I can also suck my own cock

My Ideal Person An open-minded woman with cute feet, that masturbates.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of happywanker1's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 11, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: