happyville2 53 / 48 / C
"We love being naked. Want to be friends and play."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2012

To view all of
happyville2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyville2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,611 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolfnwiggles
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
bob64501
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Blueyez3424
Alabama, United States
outlaws916
Alabama, United States
Franann789
Florida, United States
ShawtyLo89
Florida, United States
melandnorma
Florida, United States
KinkynQuiet
Alabama, United States
All4pleasurr
Alabama, United States
 
Status
happyville2 53/C
Pensacola, Florida
Looking for a couple for full swap same room play
Introduction
We are looking for a couple to become close friends with for lots of fun outside of the bedroom. If all are attracted and interested in further play down the road, that would be okay with us. No hurry though. We prefer to take things slow and develop the friendship first.

No offense to anyone, but do not want any blacks or any guy that is bi or bi-curious at all. Just our preference.

Very laid back, adventerous and comfortable with ourselves. Like to get comfortable with the persons we meet and possibly play.

My Ideal Person Someone or couple that is open and comfortable with their bodies, drug and disease free, good to excellent stamina, and appreciates the other sex. They should understand that women and men have different needs. Love a person that gives complements to each other if the chemistry is there. They should be honest and open, respectful, outgoing, good communication skills, and love giving and receiving oral.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Him: Enjoys giving anal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of happyville2's responses

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 4, 1964 October 20, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses