happytrail4u2 38 / M
"looking to make the most out of living in central IL"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2008

To view all of
happytrail4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happytrail4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,995,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danandmartha
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_SWChicple
Illinois, United States
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
loooking1109
Illinois, United States
georgette1980
Illinois, United States
Adrianasecret
Illinois, United States
coler85
Indiana, United States
kinkywelsh2
Iowa, United States
TatooWeirsMatte
Illinois, United States
 
Status
happytrail4u2 38/M
Bloomington, Illinois
Introduction
So here's the rundown, I'm a 30 y/o guy living here in bloomington/normal, moved back a few years ago for numerous reasons, although, I'm still tryin to figure out the real reason i came back here lol. I'm basically on this site for friends, sex, and fun, order is interchangable. I love going to concerts, trying new restaurants,love to dance, I'm learning to cook because i feel like, among many other things, that's something every man should know how to do well, i'm a networking slut as in, I love meeting new people daily and love bringing other people together for personanl and professional gain not necesisarily my own. I like intellectual conversation although I feel sometimes it's better to just shut up. Looking for women in the area who want a friend who is passionate, sexual, kinky, and fun! NO DRAMA PLEASE

My Ideal Person looking for fun people really. open minded, sexy, who enjoy all sorts of play. i like role playing, blindfolds, massage, kissing, licking, touching sucking, candle light or lights out, hot steamy showers, cuddling under the covers, just fun hot people and fun hot times in a laid back atmosphere where everyone is happy and everyone gets off...as many times as possible

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 2, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: