happytodou55 58 / M
"fun in the day or night. And u?"
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
happytodou55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happytodou55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,972,665 Active Members!*
 
Status
happytodou55 58/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
I believe Women on here have so many options that they don't know if they are coming or going! Just be honest girls!!!! OMG so hard to do!
Introduction
Just a normal guy looking for no strings attached companionship when the urge and opportunity arises for both of us. Open to all activities, not only on the sexual level, dancing, dining, drinks on a patio, certain sports and activties. Love travel, ocean, sand, sun, scuba diving.I am looking for a woman that will be sexually compatable with me that just needs to satisfy thier sexual hunger but not looking to make any major life changes. Ah, well who knows life could change if the fit was fantastic, never say never! Update...as time passes I'm leaning more to a longer term relationship. I know there are woman out there that are happy with thier lives in general but are lacking on the sexual side. It would be great to hook up regularily or even spontanious moments of fun. Spontaneity can be a real spice don't u think? I am open to all things and love love to give oral.I don't have a facial foto posted for obvious reasons and I understand if you don't also. After intial contact we can exchange photos and decide where to go from there.
If this sounds like what you are looking for or are interested don't hesitate to contact me.
I realize there r alot of fake profiles here or scammers. For those of u that r real I hope u might take a chance and at least write me.
Thanks for stopping by.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone interested in trying different things, kinky things. Things that push the limits of normal, or a little past normal. if you have something that you would like to try that is rather out of the box, please contact me. I have things in mind as well but have to discuss with a lady with an open mind.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 58 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 27, 1958
Travels to: Veracruz, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: