happyhumpers2014 41 / 39 / C
"Hi just seeing what's out there. Looking to have some fun."
South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2014

To view all of
happyhumpers2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyhumpers2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,996,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fitcouple4funMFM
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
studmuffin9409
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
belted_boy
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Rickybair
Ohio, United States
Dustincheryl
Ohio, United States
Shanecolleen
Arizona, United States
JohnnieDough
Ohio, United States
Dan023211
Ohio, United States
getsome12233
Ohio, United States
 
Status
happyhumpers2014 41/C
South Zanesville, Ohio
Introduction
We met a couple different couples on here last time we were on here. Met up with them & had some good times. Looking again to see if there are any interested couples out there to meet and have some fun times. Really want to find a single male to be a potential playmate for her. Or a couple that would love to play with her while the male only watches and takes pics and video.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and select singles. Husband loves to see his wife getting pleasure from both men and women. We are comfortable having sex in front of others and are fine with soft swaps. Male only has sex with his spouse (no swapping for him. only for her) female has sex with who she wants.

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Zanesville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1975 March 6, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Contacts