happyguy479 39 / M
"Looking for Interesting and fun people"
Newcastle, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2013

To view all of
happyguy479's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyguy479's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexy_Susie83
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
kevybear1011
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
spicyfunbabe
Surrey, United Kingdom
rm_mrandmrs366
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
surreycouple201
Surrey, United Kingdom
bbw2013
Surrey, United Kingdom
uk_phoenix_80
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
ozcougar
Queensland, Australia
roxybaby1001
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Status
happyguy479 39/M
Newcastle, London , United Kingdom
its my birthday today yay!!
Introduction
Hi

Im 36 and i run my own business and am often off jet setting. You could say I get around a bit but not in the way your thinking...

Im pretty easy going and into most things but mainly i like to meet new and interesting people and to get into scrapes and adventures.

Although by day im a pretty successful kinda chap, i just like general filth nothing too extreme but i like having a bad side to keep life exciting

Im hoping to meet some new people to compare ideas with, have a beer and perhaps more

Im available for beers, chatting, naughty texts and general shenanigans

My Ideal Person my ideal person is female and is happy and likes her life. she wants to meet some new people though and is open to something different and some adventures and generally being spontaneous and seeing what happens

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
looking to discover new ones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happyguy479's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Newcastle, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown