happyguy2457 59 / 62 / C
"Seeking to share life experiences............."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
happyguy2457's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyguy2457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,061,501 Active Members!*
 
Status
happyguy2457 59/C
Columbia, South Carolina
Introduction
We also own a home in Merritt Island, Fl. that we do not get to nearly often enough, but in the next year......

We're an easy going passionate couple with a great sense of inner peace...we love to laugh and enjoy life.........we see the world for what we make of it.....we're looking for friends to share life experiences........

We obtain our greatest pleasure by giving pleasure......enjoy the art of passionate kissing, tasting, feeling the passion grow, as our breathing shortens......the heart rate increases........so much of the passion is discovered through the touch, the taste.....the feeling....the gaze........

We love to cook (he's a great one!) and entertain friends as a prelude to a long enjoyable evening of soft music, stimulating conversation, fine wine, stimulating touching....tasting and.......whatever the evening brings...

My Ideal Person We're looking for friends....in and out of the bedroom.........we enjoy the art of romance and are looking for those with appreciation for the experience......They both enjoy watching the other pleasing and being pleased by others..........

Information
  • 59/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 24, 1957 August 5, 1954
Travels to: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: business executive business executive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say