happyfun39 52 / 35 / C
"It's going to be getting nice outside, so who wants to be NAUGHTY?"
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2013

To view all of
happyfun39's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happyfun39's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,022,875 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Du_MeRight
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
live4today5360
Wisconsin, United States
Beth6Mike9
Wisconsin, United States
pervin_away
Wisconsin, United States
mrwinkie61
Wisconsin, United States
shawanoxxxcouple
Wisconsin, United States
LiveLaughLoveFun
Wisconsin, United States
NaughtyWi
Wisconsin, United States
ratsgirl
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
happyfun39 52/C
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
Let's get this party started!! No drama, no BS....just absolute fun and pleasure. We are a couple that has an already amazing sex life we are just looking to spice things up and have some new experiences. We have added a single man once and enjoyed it greatly, and now it's time to step up our game. =)He is handsome and sexy and will make your wife feel like the queen of the world with his hands, mouth, and of course his goods. =) She is sexy, and a pleaser in the bedroom. She has her tongue pierced and loves to put it to good use. We are both very laid back and relaxed and non pushy people. = )She will let you know how good you are doing because on occasion she can squirt like no other. If we seem interesting send us a message and we'll get back to you if we're interested.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple will be non pushy, drama free, D&D free of course and someone who likes to have a good time. A couple that enjoys kissing and lots of foreplay would suit us best. As far as anything else that happens we are a wide open book except there will be no anal and no cumming in her mouth that's for him only. Other then that we have no rules and are ready to have some new experiences added to our lives. =)

Information
  • 52/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1964 September 13, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None