happydad43 58 / M
"Looking for REAL people!!!"
Washington, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 21, 2002

To view all of
happydad43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happydad43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
 
Status
happydad43 58/M
Washington, New Jersey
Introduction
I'm a dwm, looking to get together for some adult fun. Enjoy massaging and orally pleasuring my partner. Have lots of interests and will try anything once. I can be discreet if necessary and would like to find a partner to enjoy life with in and out of the bedroom. I always try to please my partner and especially like afterplay that leads back into foreplay! I am clean, d/d free and vasectomy safe. I am safe sane and definately HORNY!
I have enjoyed men, women and couples and looking for more fun with all.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a fun uninhibited man, woman or couple who enjoys pleasing and being pleased. I prefer clean, d/d free, wanting to enjoy all life has to offer. I am also up for a friend with benefits type relationship if that is what you are seeking. If it leads to more, so be it!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to enjoy intimacy especially with a younger
women who enjoys older men and I have always wanted to become
involved with a willing, compatable couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happydad43's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Washington, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 16, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: