happycouple23922 70 / 62 / C
"Hi we're a flirty and fun loving couple"
Burkeville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 12, 2004

To view all of
happycouple23922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple23922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ttomttom
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
sweetaspie469
Alaska, United States
dirtykinkyboi
Queensland, Australia
McHappyPantsACT
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Couple_fun46
Florida, United States
algonquincpl
Ontario, Canada
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
kathleen52000
Nevada, United States
bicouplecy3
married, Cyprus
 
Status
happycouple23922 70/C
Burkeville, Virginia
Introduction
Our profile is an on going work in progress!
We are very happy married fun loving couple. We enjoy other people as long as they are nice and not pushy. We are nudist (by choice)and enjoy being around other people who enjoy being nude. we are D/D free and excect the same in others. We enjoy being in the hot tub with others and just general friendship.We are looking a couple who is into full swap.

My Ideal Person A couple that wants to be friends as well as lovers. A couple that enjoys the everyday life as well as the bedroom life. A couple that enjoys cook outs and just being nude together.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of happycouple23922's responses

Information
  • 70/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burkeville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 12, 1946 July 29, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D