happycouple1422 46 / 43 / C
"Like to meet bi fem Newcastle 30 sept"
darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 26, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view happycouple1422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Helen000h
cleveland uk, United Kingdom
Wetandwarm75
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
happycouple1422 46/C
darlington, County Durham , United Kingdom
like to chat with gen bi fems or couples
Introduction
1st time looking for chat to build up trust then maybe go further

My Ideal Person either bi fem or couple with bi fem for our first experience involving other people in our bedroom. must be v clean and discreet and not into anything that is degrading. we would really like to findd people we are comfortable chatting with before we took things further.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
another bisexual woman or couple with bisexual woman joining
us in our bed

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of happycouple1422's responses

Information
  • 46/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • darlington, County Durham, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 1, 1970 October 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None